Lehane Motors - (021) 4817700

‘Toyota Cup’ Team Winners

‘Toyota Cup’ Team Winners

Big Congratulations to Team Lehane Motors, who beat off strong competition in the 'Toyota Cup June 2014',  to retain the title for a second year in a row. Team members pictured include (from left) Derick Bowen, John Hayes, Mick Murphy, Keith O'Mahony, Conor Bowen, Paudie Donegan, John Lehane, and Mike Abernethy with the cup. There was an exiciting finish to the tournament with Lehane Motors winning a penalty shootout 4-1, after a 1-1 draw in the final. 

Welldone lads!!

Team Cogan -vs- Team Lehane

Congratulations Team Lehane!